coverart by Günther Förg

Oliver Augst – vocals, electronics, drum-machine, percussion
Rüdiger Carl – claviola, accordion, clarinet, keyboard, drum-machine, percussion
Christoph Korn – guitar, electronics, musical clock, mouth organ

cover design and special thanks to Günther Förg

FMP Berlin 2000

Die gute Stille / mp3

Leihwitz / mp3
Mitropa / mp3
Sarmatien / mp3


















Untitled Document